The Camping Trip…

Chapter 1: At The Camp

Rachel dreamt, she dreamt about their Camping Trip and that it was Today! Rachel woke up with a sudden jump!

“I FORGOT TO PACK MY BAG!!! :O And I have to get to school at 09:00 And it’s…08:50… NOW!??!?!?!? WHY NOW!?!?!?”

She raced on her clothes and ran downstairs.

“MUM!!! WHY OH WHY DID YOU NOT WAKE ME UP! I’M LATE FOR SCHOOL AND I FORGOT TO PACK MY BAG YESTERDAY!”

“Sorry.”

“SORRY? THAT’S IT!?”

“I…I…I Can explain…”

“Explain what?!”

“I..I…had to look after your brother?”

“…”

“He uh he….oh yeah he had a nightmare!”

“Mum, you expect me to believe that? well whenever he DOES Have I nightmare I wake up and come into his room right did I do that today I and I was not in a deep sleep! NOW ENOUGH TALKINIG I NEED SOMIN TO EAT PLZ D:”

“Ok sorry…here.” *Gives sandwich*

“Tanks cya mum”

“Your welcome?”

‘…what’s wrong with mum?’

Thought Rachel

‘She usually wakes me up REALLY Early… hmmmmm

See the source image

Rachel ran as fast as her legs could carry her she arrived just before the gates closed. She ran to class and sat down ready for the register.

“Here miss!” she said

“Why are you so late? don’t you remember the camping trip today!?”Whispered Kirsty

“Yes but…I forgot to pack my bag and my mum’s acting weirdly.” Rachel whispered back

“Excuse me! No talking please Rachel and Kirsty!”

“Sorry miss” they said synchronised together

They shared a secret smile they knew something was going to happen at the trip!

See the source image
CAMPING TRIP!

*Bell rings*

“WOO HOO! TIME FOR CAMPING!!!* Cried Kirsty

“YEEEEEEEEEEES!” Shouted Rachel

************

“Phew We are FINALY HERE! This is going to be fun!” Said Rachel getting out of the Van with everyone else in

“Uhm Rachel…?” Mumbled Kirsty

“Yeaah? I Can’t wait to put our tents up!”

“Hey, listen! Look there! :O”

“What?! Stop Calling me Go away!”

“But Rachel-“

“‘But’ WHAT!?”

“I-I Thought you where my friend?”

“Ugh Fine But don’t talk to me about stuff that’s not about Camping”

See the source image

“Okay…Sorry… :'(“

Rachels so annoying She Gets annoyed at Little things, lol. Anyways Back to the story! XD

“Good Morning everyone!” Miss Lewis announced to the class

“Gooood Morrrrniiiingggg Miiissss Lewwwissss.” The class said

“We all hope you have the best time here at your trip!” Miss Lewis announced All the other teaches nodded.

“Now you can go and explore! Have fun everyone!”

“…” (Kirsty’s face goes green)

“Ugh what’s wrong now? omd are you vomiting for the 100,00,000,000,000th time?”(Millionth time)

“*Vomit’s*

See the source image

Rachel:*Sets fire with Sticks*

“MISS!!!!!!” Screams Kirsty *Get’s bag*

“*Pants*Oh…Hi…Kirsty…*Pants*What’s…Wrong…?*Pants*

“I’m Sick… D:”

“… :o”

“Miss where do I go?”

“ALL TEACHERS COME TO TENT 8!!!!!!!!!!!!! CODE BLACK! CODE BLACK! WEAR THE MASKS!! QUICK”

“WE ARE HERE WE ARE HERE! *Pants*”

“We have a vomit child…”

“:O WHAT? THAT’S NOT A CODE BLACK!”

“What code is it then?”

“It’s code Red not Black, RED!”

“OH :/”

“…”

“CAN SOMEONE PLEASE HELP ME?!” Said a Panicked Kirsty

“Yeah sure, Let’s help you by getting you home this is not a good time to get home sick. You should have known you get home sick.”

“I didn’t know miss”

“Alright well now you know, so be careful for next time.”

“I will” Said Kirsty pleased to leave (Cuz Rachel was being mean to her)

******

Kirsty get’s home

“Mother…Didn’t you know i get home sick?”

“Uhhh yes…? Oh no sorry i mean no… Maybe?”

“Muuum?”

“I-I-Didn’t want to leave you so I-I…Put food poisoning In your…food….”

“YOU WHAT!?!?”

” I Know i’m sorry”

“WHY IS EVERYONE’S MUM SO SCARED ABOUT GIVING THERE CHILD TO A CAMPING TRIP IN SCHOOL?!?!”

“here watch this…”

*Watches video about some shadowy MASSIVE Wolf-fox thing in the woods*

“Oh wow mum lol you think that’s real? LOOOL! XD”

“It is! I’m Serious.” *Makes a serious face*

*Kirsty Mimics her mum’s serious face and laughs*

“Lol! Mum don’t be so funny! *Laughs so hard get’s stitches* Phew XD”

“STOP LAUGHING!”

“MAKE ME!” *Laughs so loud that her mum get’s furious*

“GO TO YOUR ROOM! YOUR GROUNDED! “

” I DON’T CARE!”

“GOOD”

“Hi mum!”

*Mum turns around*

“It’s me mum your son! I’m 6!”

“Oh Hi Darling!”

“I heard everything”

DUN DUN DUNN!!!!!

:O

Shocked Emoji Wow Omg Freetoedit - Gasping Emoji Transparent Background -  Free Transparent PNG Clipart Images Download
:O

Chapter 2: At The Camping Site

“Hey Kirsty can you-…. Oh Yeah I forgot she had to leave… Cuz of something… I wonder what it was…”

“EVERYONE COME BACK! COME BACK! CODE ONE BILLION RETREATE FROM EXPLORING COME BACK TO CAMP!!!!” Miss Lewis Screamed her lungs out

*Sigh’s* *Pants pants* “What’s….The…..matter….?” All the other teacher said while running

“… :O”

“What?”

*Points at tree*

“There’s nothing there! Are you hallucinating?” (Hallucinating Means: Seeing things that arnt there)

“Look….!”

“Wha-“

“FIRE FIRE FIRE FIRE FIRE FIRE FIRRRRREEEEE!!!!!”

“YIKES!” All the kids said Synchronised (Which sounded really annoying)

“MISS? WHO STARTED THIS FIRE? WAS IT YOU? OR ONE OF THE TEACHERS?” Said a boy Staring at the teachers.

“Urmm We don’t know just yet but we will find out soon. *Gulps* I hope…”

“Uhmm So then what do the rest of us do?”

“Errr Urmmm You can…uhm *Sigh* you can follow us”

“YASS!”

“BUT Your not to make any noise if you do you will get eaten alive by the shadow wolf-fox thing…We should really give the thing a name…”

“*Gulps* Alright miss WE will follow and not make noise” Said a person

“WHAT!? YOU CAN’T TAKE THOSE KIDS ON A IMPORTANT MISSION! THEY COULD GET STUCK SOMEWHERE ANS WE DON’T KNOW WHERE AMD MOST IMPORTANTLY THEY COULD GET KILLED IN THE FIRE!”

“BUT THEY COULD GET KILLED HERE FASTER BECAUSE THERE’S NO-ONE TO HELP THEM!”

“… Miss’s can we get killed?”

“not if we don’t move fast”

“HURRY UP THEN! WE DON’T WANT TO DIE! WE HAVE SO MUCH TO LIVE FOR!”

“Aright then everyone. FORM A LINE! And stay in you spaces and don’t stop to look or touch anything you could get bitten by an animal or poisoned by a plant and you could make the other person behind you fall and then we could all fall like dominoes!”

“OK.”

Meanwhile

“Hello my son! How are you…?”

” 🙂 I’m good”

” Good…good…”

“Mum am I grounded?”

“No No! Of cores not! you have not done anything bad”

“But Kirsty has not done anything and she’s got grounded. You put the poison in you should be grounded!”

“Umm But Mum’s can’t be grounded”

“That’s bad they should be sometimes that rule should be in the law!”

“Yeah, It should be!” Said a unexpected voice from behind Timmy(Kirsty’s Younger brother)

“I told you to go to your room missy! Now go!”

“UGH” And she stomped of to her room

“Wait for me Kirsty! :o”

“I will come on in let’s play a game”

“Yay I love games!”

*Kirsty Slams door shut*

“Let’s play snap!” said Timmy

“Okay let’s get the cards out,”

“la la la la”

“…”

“SNAP! SNAP SNAP!!!!!”

“Well done! let’s go on”

*Game get’s intense*

“AH SNAP!”

“You lost I win! :)” Says Timmy

“Urgh wrong time! Timmy?”

“Yeaahhh..?”

*******

“Owwww! Miss! I got burnt almost! It’s stinging so much! Ouch!!!! Help!”

“Ahhhh!! Where’s the Med Kit?! Quick we don’t have time!!”

“Sugar! Let me put a bandage on it let’s see…. :/ It’s not that bad it’s just a little singe It’s will sting a bit when I put the bandage on though. I’m sorry.”

“YIKES! That’s hurt! :'(“

“Sorry sorry sorry!!”

“Uhm Can walk?”

“Uh Yes bit it will hurt a bit Not that much though I think.”

“… *Walks* OK, SO IT HURTS LOTS i need crutches.”

“WHAT?!”

“JK (Just Kidding) April Fools Day!”

“THIS IS NO TIME FOR JOKES BILLY!”

“Srry!”

“Let’s keep moving we don’t want to be slower than the fire”

“We already are because of these kids *Rolls Eye’s*”

“I TOLD YOU WE DON’T WANT TO BE BACK AT SCHOOL TELLING PARENTS THAT THERE CHILD IS DEAD!”

“were dead?”

“No! Don’t but in”

“Let’s move people!” Says Headteacher Alex

“Wha-

WHERE DID YOU COME FROM!?”

“I Came on the trip I saw everything. Billy, Don’t do April Fools Day jokes on a serious mission. Also Miss Stricker please do not be rude to your fellow foes (Friends). Now let’s get out of here we have to be quick the fire’s right on our tail!”

“ok…But we didn’t see you come and see you this whole time. :/

“Because i came in SECRET! Because when ever you go on a trip something bad always happens. :)”

“Uhh ok?”

“BE HAPPY I’M TRYNA HELP YOU HERE!”

“uhh ok got that…”

“Alright Everyone form a line and follow me One teacher behind me but in front of the kids, One in the middle of the line and One at the back behind the whole line.”

“*Gulp* Ok”

“FIRE TREE FALLING! JUMP IF YOU DONT YOU’LL GET SINGED OR BURNT LIKE BILLY!”

“ARGHHH WHY DID YOU SAY THAAAT!?!?!”

Oof I bet the kids are REALLY Scared now >:) And I wonder who set the fire? 🙂 You’ll never guess I’ll be Surprised if you do.

Everyone: *JUMPS*

“Phew we made it teachers”

“… :O”

“…?”

“It’s…It’s…Ti-“

***

“Did you do it?” Asked Kirsty

“Yeah But i don’t want to hurt my friends 😦 they be sad because i did it :(“

“Who friends? What’s there names?”

“Um Billy, Rachel and Tom…”

“RACHEL?!”

“Yeah Rachel R-A-C-H-E-L She’s so nice she gives me free sweets! 🙂 Yummy!

“…”

“What don’t you like her? She’s your friend though”

“uh Who said she’s not my friend?”

“You”

“I never!”

“Liar!”

“Oof ok sorry”

“i wonder what’s happening to my friends I hope Billy’s ok he’s really silly sometimes…

Somethings that Billy does: Get’s Old chewing gum from under the table and chews it, Copy’s other peoples work, Put his had up for a answer but says some random thing.

Oh and Tom, Tom’s nice too”

“Who’s Tom?”

“Rachel’s-

“NOPE! NOPE! NOPE! I DON’T WANT TO HEAR THE WORD RACHEL AGAIN!”

“STOP IT! STOP!! STOP TELLING ME WHAT TO DO! STOP IT!”

*Smacks Timmy*

“Ow…(Sarcasm)That don’t hurt you know :)”

*Smacks harder*

“Oh was that the wind? Oof the wind almost pushed me over! >:)”

“ARGH!”

*****

“I Want Sally!” Says a girl aged 6 Looking at sally’s burnt ear (Sally is her Teddy’s name)

“I want to go home!”

“We’re almost there don’t worry,” Miss Lewis says calmly holding the children’s hands “Are we almost there Alex?” She whispers.

“No, but Tell the kids it’s alright we’re going to be safe…”

“…Kids…We’re going to be alright we are safe for now…”

Everyone walks up calmly like nothings happened to The Headteacher and whispers to him: “Sir? I thought you where a Vampire?”

“SH SH SH SHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH!!! 😡 SHUSH! YOUR NOT To TELL ANYONE THAT I’M THAT!”

“That your what? :)”

“That I’m a Vampire! 🦇😈👿”

“What did you say sir? I Didn’t hear you”

“that I’m a vampire! CANT you HEAR me?!”

“Oh sorry yeah soo can’t you use your powers to uh help us?”

“Nop”

“Why? Cuz your scared the teachers are going to see? >:) Scaredy cat! :)”

“URGHHH! Just quit your talking and GET BACK IN LINE!”

” 😦 “

Chapter 3: The Hero! Or Not?

The teachers heard a noise from one of the bushes… *Rustle* * Rustle * :O Who or what is it? Suddenly they see a face. who’s face I hear you ask? It start with a K and ends with a y It was… Kirsty!

“BOO!” Kirsty laughed ” Ohhh I can’tttt It’s to funnyyyy Your faces!”

See the source image

” “

“Speak” She said in a more solemn voice

” :O”

” I SAID ‘SPEAK'”

“What do you want?” A firm voice responded Not showing who they are

Kirsty felt like she just got hit she didn’t think she’d get a response like that straight away.

“… I want… Rachel…”

“NO! YOU NOT ALLOWED TALK TO HER!”

“And why is that?”

“b-because she said”

“That sounds so uncertain =’)”

“I-I’m N-NOT U-Uncertain”

“Ok But where is she?”

“She’s in hospital” he said at lightning speed you wouldn’t even be able to hear him. Who’s him? You’ll see…

“XD How can she be in hospital there’s not even an exit here!”

“A Helicopter came…”

“Liar SHOW ME WHERE SHE IS OR ELSE!”

“Or else what?”

“You’ll-You’ll-You’ll regret it…”

“Look who’s so uncertain now!”

“Just show me please”

“Fine,”

See the source image

“Hello Kirsty…” Said Rachel not even turning around

“Hello”

“how are you today?”

“good you?”

“good good…”

“sooo…. WHY WERE YOU SO RUDE TO ME WHEN I VOMITED?!”

“I wasn’t This is all a misunderstanding”

“WHAT DO YOU MEAN ‘This is all a misunderstanding!?!??!”

“Well you see, I was too caught up in the camping stuff I forgot about you, I didn’t listen to you, I was mean to you… You probably wont ever forgive me so I’ll just say goodbye. Goodbye Kirsty We have had some nice adventures but I think this one raps it up Bye.” (That was the longest speech Rachel has ever said). She got up to leave (She was sitting on a tree trunk covered in moss.)

“No wait! wait please!”

“Alright I think that raps it up say goodbye Kirsty. I don’t think she wants to be your friend anymore” (I’ll Reveal the name but face first) It is someone short…that is uhm related to one of the…the… Main characters yes that’s it Main characters Can you guess? it was Drum roll please! da da da da da da da da da!!!!! Timmy!

“:O TIMMY HOW COUD YOU!” Said Kirsty in amazement WHY ARE YOU ON HER SIDE!?” By this time everyone was watching the drama like it was a film.

“I THOUGHT YOU DIDN’T LIKE ANYONE HERE THAT’S WHAT YOU SAID LAST TIME THAT’S WHY I TOLD YOU TO SET FIRE ON THE FOREST BEACSUE I WOULDEVE MISSED THE TRIP IF YOU HAVENT AND I WAS REALLY EXCITED TO GO SO I TRYED TO CANCLE IT SO I COULD COME ON ANOTHER DAY AND NOW SOME RANDOM FRIENDS COME AND RUIN THE-

“Yep I think we’ve all heard the drama Kirsty I think you’d better get to school with us and to the principle thank you very much!”

“Wha-

“Yes we heard EVERYTHING!” tom and billy said

“…Well if you want me to go to the Principle and to school with the class… YOU’LL HAVE TO CATCH ME FIRST! *Huffs*

“hah Typical Kirsty” Rachel muttered

Oof She got stuck in a dead end the only way out was towards the class Kirsty was panicking these thought were going through her head at this time: Would Alex give me a Months worth of detention? Would I get no friends because of this incident? would anyone TRUST me anymore? she was sure there was another way out besides fire and a class that’s your enemy… dun dun duuuun! :O

Chapter 4: Friendships…

Kirsty looked down at her shoes and said

“What have I done to this class?”

“You made a Forest Fire!”

“I didn’t do that to the class I put a fire on the trees not people,”

“You…you…Made Rachel upset,”

“I TOLD YOU, NT TO ONE SINGE PERSON BUT THE CLASS THE C-L-A-S-S- OMG DON’T YOU EVER LISTEN?!”

“Well there’s an example,”

“WHAT ‘example'”

“Like your always shouting to the C-L-A-S-S and uh yeah being rude to us. Like saying ‘DON’T YOU EVER LISTEN?! It’s like your saying we uh we can’t hear you even though your screaming in our ears, like…You don’t need to scream we’re right here you know?”

“Then why do I have to REPEAT myself?”

“Because we were testing your temper,”

“…Alright I’ve had enough with this class I’m leaving…”

“Alrighty then goodbye how are you going to get out of this fire surrounding you?”

“I’ll pass through you? Duh…”

Alright then see you tomorrow… If you even come… which then again you probably wont… Bye!”

“Okay I’m going goodbye class…”

“Bye,”

“I’m going… With Rachel :)”

“NO! NO! NOOOO!!! RACHEL WATCH OUT! SHE’S COMING!”

“I know I know,” Rachel murmured you could only hear so faintly because she was so far away…

“Hello Rachel, Again…”

“Hello why are you back I thought you left?”

“Because I want to take you with me :)”

“But, I don’t want to leave the trip… 😦 I’d rather stay than go home…”

“No It’s not your choice, It’s MINE,”

“Who said it was yours?”

“I did,”

“Well It is my choice,”

“NO IT’S NOT I’M OLDER LISTEN TO YOUR OLDERS YOU…DISOBIDIENT CHILD!”

” Your not the kind, friendly and happy person I knew before. Why did you change? Or who MADE you change?”

“No-one did,”

“Then why did you change? If it’s for one small thing I’ll be surprised,” (Rachel didn’t hear the bit when Kirsty explained why she set the forest on fire because she got up and left and went in her tent to write in her diary about the happenings)

(You can skip this part and carry on reading If you have already done this!) Before we carry on the story it will be greatly appreciated if you could just tap or click the follow and like button Thank you so much for your support!

“Well It’s because uh my… My Mother but some food poisoning in my breakfast because she didn’t want me to leave because of this weird wolf shadow thing so then I had to stay home to I tried to cancel the trip so we could go on another day and I could come too and I’ll eat make my own breakfast and I could go properly not be here for a third of the time and be at home for the rest,”

“That is a little problem ugh see if you still want to be my friend if you do I’ll decide if I want to be your friend if you don’t I don’t mind I can play with Tom (My younger brother) or with Lizzy and Izzy ill leave you to decide. You can go home now I’m staying here,”

“Uh ok… Bye then…,”

“Bye Kirsty! See you tomorrow! If you come Make sure to decide fast or I will decide not to be your friend because your not responding,”

Kirsty thought. She thought hard. Very hard. Does she want to be Rachels friend anymore? Or does she NOT Want to be her friend anymore? she didn’t know. She thought who she would play with at break If she wasn’t her friend… Mmm Maybe Timmy and…Rosetta? Or Rochel? or both? She decided No She doesn’t. She went back to Rachel.

“I-I Have decided. I…I will not b-be your f-friend a-anymore,”

“Ok then I’ll be with Izzy Lizzy and Tom Tomorrow. Bye!”

“B-bye?”

Kirsty wondered why didn’t Rachel feel sad that I’m not her friend anymore? We’ve been friends for YEARS! Mmm something feels wrong…

Chapter 5: Who’s that?

Published by Sarriday

Hello!, My Blog Is About Healthy Foods And Story's Also Things I Love To See And Do! I Hope You Enjoy And Like It! :) Please Like And Follow My Posts. I Will Really Appreciate It! ;) Hope You Like It! :)

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started