France!

🇫🇷 Flag: France Emoji

So this is my second holiday FRANCE!

So…. How do i start this? i went ages ago…. hmmmmmm Err Oh Yeah I know now We Went to France not on a Ferry but a… EUROSTAR! we did not have a sleepover their but it was still fun… hmmmmmm ‘then what happened? Err hm oh yeah!

✨ Sparkles Emoji
TINKLE! TINKLE!
💡 Light Bulb Emoji Color Codes
PING I HAVE AN IDEA!

We went to our house in a cab then we got to our house it was nice there was a upstairs for some other people and we were downstairs, there was a sofa bed, a 2 people a kitchen, a living room and a bathroom. They had a lamp in the corner with a spiny chair and my sister had a tablet and we recorded like news reports in real life and we even made real adds in the house! France images }

Idearibbon | Eiffel tower centerpiece, Eiffel tower table decorations,  Lighted centerpieces
ABC News - Eiffel Tower lit up in pink for start of Breast... | Facebook
Eiffel Tower lights up for France
Watch the 130th anniversary light show of the Eiffel Tower - Eiffel Tower
A brief history of the Tower's lighting - Eiffel Tower
Pink lit up Eiffel Tower

There is so many more pics i want to show! but i think that’s enough! Heh! sorry it’s bit blurry! 😦 b i will update more lattteeeerrrr! baiiiiii!

Published by Sarriday

Hello!, My Blog Is About Healthy Foods And Story's Also Things I Love To See And Do! I Hope You Enjoy And Like It! :) Please Like And Follow My Posts. I Will Really Appreciate It! ;) Hope You Like It! :)

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started